2019 News and Updates

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on this site, and a lot has happened in that time. I’ve written a new book in an entirely different genre, gothic suspense, and I’m so excited that it will be published later this year. I’ve also been busy working on my romance novels, and I have three that will be out by the end of 2019.

I’ve been busy in my writing cave, and I have FOUR books releasing before the end of this year. To avoid any confusion, I am now writing my books under two different names. I would like to explain and streamline it a bit for you here.

July 20: To Have and To Hold (Book 1 of The Vows trilogy)

August 10: For Better or For Worse (Book 2 of The Vows trilogy)

September 7: ‘Til Death Do Us Part (Book 3 of The Vows trilogy)

October 29: Nothing Hidden Ever Stays (my debut Gothic Suspense novel)

Links for pre-order sales info can be found on my two Facebook pages, linked below. Please like both pages so you can get the latest information.

The Vows trilogy is a rewritten and rebranded version of my Follow Your Heart series, which is now out of print. It is written under the name Heidi Renee Mason-Author

Nothing Hidden Ever Stays is my first Gothic Suspense work, and it is written under the name H.R. Mason-Author

Be sure to follow my pages to keep up. It’s going to be a great few months!

 

Leave a comment