Feeling Thoughtful

on

I’m in the final stage of edits for Love At First Crepe, and about to begin edits on Steadfast Heart. I just realized that for the first time in two and a half years, I’m not actively creating something new. It’s a bit of a different space for me to exist in, but I’m sure it won’t last long! Pretty soon a new character will whisper in my ear and a new story will begin to unfold.

What kind of story would you like it to be? šŸ˜ƒ

0FC4F664-F9EE-4CBB-9F23-732C74D554F9

 

Leave a Reply

