Please Help Support My Thunderclap Campaign!

on

As an author, it is so very difficult to stand out in the crowd. It’s hard to get the word out about your books. So, I’m trying something new. I’ve started an online campaign to draw attention to me and my work. It couldn’t be easier for you to help me out. I’m using a platform called Thunderclap. It is a tool that allows folks to “pledge” a tweet, Facebook post, or Tumblr post that will be posted along with all of the other kind people who have supported me- at the same time! It’s like a massive, social media flash mob! It is completely secure, and all that happens is that it will post a one time message on your behalf. Your message, along with every other person who chooses to support me, will help draw some attention to my work.

All you have to do is follow the link below, choose whether you would like to add your support on Twitter, Facebook, or Tumblr (or preferably all three!), click that button, and you’re done! Thank you in advance for your help.

http://sendgrid.thunderclap.it/wf/click?upn=YDBP6RK3mvJEJxxpkIniqGLSbv3DuSvnYQYcmVadSx0-3D_jgDDnpJHKefc10s0coJAtTWv7cIjG-2FrAFe98IR8HpYM-2FJdC-2BG2DAyukRJLvGfma-2FaawnAQ7qmCsAnMUede07mWIHpAraPhgwytjNFRMfJStH8a2j-2BWU7aVIbqko9Y2Ywi93GmONnqJ6keZRopF-2FrrllsSewMO-2BWIkIs9JLW6PixDGxEC6nsBRsMhl6K3X8gT3vOA-2B1Ou21HFdVbPBEZW4d4PZGpyHRRsr-2Fj90R3AhaM-3D

Leave a Reply

