Looking for Input…

on

Looking for input…

As most of you already know, I’m an introvert. As such, I don’t enjoy being the center of attention. I also have extreme stage fright, and that carries over to anything in front of the camera. However, the couple of times that I’ve gotten up the nerve to do Live videos on Facebook, I’ve been blown away by the response I’ve received. That tells me that I need to use that tool in my book promotion.

So…what types of things would you enjoy seeing me talk about on these Live videos? Are there certain subject areas I should explore? Help me out…I know it’s a great tool and I need to get over my fear and use it.

Leave a Reply

