New Giveaway!

Happy Monday! This week I am concentrating on getting more subscribers to my newsletter, as well as drawing a bit more attention to my author page. I need your help! In order to sweeten the deal a bit, I will be doing a giveaway for an e-book of Investigating the Heart, or a paperback of Always Hope! How do you enter this giveaway? It’s quite simple, actually!

1. I’m trying to get my newsletter to take off a bit more, and to do that, I need people to subscribe. The simplest way for that to happen is to just drop me a message with your email address. I’ll sign you up, and you’ll be good to go. If you’ve already done this step, but want to be eligible for the giveaway, that’s no problem! Simply refer someone else to sign up for the newsletter, have them message me their email address, and tell me who I can thank for sending them my way!

2. Give my author page a Like at http://www.facebook.com/heidireneemason. I know that many of you who are reading this have already done this step as well. Don’t worry…that doesn’t matter. If you’ve already liked my author page, all you have to do is refer one other other person to Like it, and when they do, let me know who sent them. Simple, right?

*****If you’re a rockstar and want to go the extra mile, you may also leave a review of one of my books on Amazon or Goodreads. You have no idea how helpful reviews are for authors!*****

So, there you are. All in all, these steps should take just a couple of minutes, you’ll help me out immensely, and you might win a book! The giveaway will run through Thursday, March 2, 2017.

(Facebook is not affiliated with this giveaway)

One thought on “New Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

