Giveaway!

on

Do you like poetry? Do you want to win a signed copy of my new micro poetry book, Journeys of a Fragmented Life? I am doing a giveaway for one copy. The contest begins today, and ends on February 4, 2017.

The rules are simple:

1. Follow my Author page on Amazon amazon.com/author/heidireneemason

2. If you haven’t already, give my Author page a Like on Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/heidireneemason

3. PM me your email address to be added to my newsletter.

****BONUS: If you’ve read any of my books and would be so kind as to leave a quick review on Amazon/Goodreads, you will get a bonus entry. ****

Once you have completed each of these tasks, simply comment “Done” on this post. Good luck to all entrants!
(Facebook is not affiliated in any way with this giveaway)

img_7192

2 Comments Add yours

  1. cammason says:

    I want to enter but I dont do facebook….can I still enter?

    Like

    1. jaderayne02 says:

      Anyone can enter the giveaway! If you don’t have Facebook, you can simply do all of the other tasks, then comment “Done” on this post.

      Like

Leave a Reply

