Vote! 😍

Okay, folks, I’m asking for your help. If you’ve been reading my posts, you all know that I have thrown my literary hat into the ring in the P&E Readers’ Poll.

With a little help from my friends, Goodnight Sweetheart is in 7th place in Romance Novels, and Always Hope is tied for 6th place in All Other Novels. Both are holding steady in the Top 10 in their categories. Now that I’m so close to the top…I want to win! (I’m not a bit competitive! 😜)

In order to do this, I will need your help even more. There are only 5 days left to vote, and I’m told that the last few days become incredibly competitive. So, just because I’m in the Top 10 right now doesn’t mean that I can’t spiral right back down to the bottom again. I need your votes!

If you haven’t yet done so, please follow the links below. Goodnight Sweetheart is nominated in the Romance novel category, and Always Hope in the All Other Novels category.

The rules are simple…you can only vote one time from an email address. So…if you have more than one email address…well, you get the drift!

The voting is going to get competitive the next few days, so if you feel inspired to help me win, tell your friends to vote, also. I need all of the help I can get. Perhaps you will even want to tell some strangers too!

If I win, I get bragging rights and a cool little widget that says #1 to put on my website. Who doesn’t want that? As always, thanks so much for your amazing support. I wouldn’t have gotten this far without you! ❤️❤️❤️

www.critters.org/predpoll

Leave a Reply

