Time Is Running Out To Enter The Giveaway!

You only have two more days to enter the giveaway. Five lucky people will win an e-book of Always Hope, releasing Saturday 11/26!

I’m feeling generous, folks. In anticipation of the release of Always Hope next week, I will be giving away 5 eARC’s (electronic Advanced Reader Copies).

Amazing? Yes! Only three things are required to enter:

1. Sign up for my newsletter: My subscribe button is glitchy, so just PM me your email address, or contact me via the website with your email address and I’ll sign you up personally!

2. Like my author page at www.facebook.com/heidireneemason

3. Comment with “Done” when you complete the tasks.

The drawing will run until 7:00 AM on November 24, 2016 (Pacific Time). ( Facebook is not responsible in any way for this contest.)

img_5734

Leave a Reply

