The Final Countdown

th6YR43RDI

 

Okay, here it is. This is the last time I’ll be asking for votes for a while. Voting ends tomorrow in the P&E Readers’ Poll, and as of now, I’m at #2. So, this is my final push. I’m really happy to finish in the top 10, which is higher than  I thought I would finish. However, if there’s a chance I could get #1, that would be pretty awesome too!

Here’s how you do it:

  1. Click on the link below, which should take you directly to the voting category.
  2. Select Investigating the Heart (Romance novel category).
  3. Go to the bottom of the page and enter your name and email address.
  4. Go to the bottom left hand side of the page and enter the name of the author whose book you see next to the “Are you human” box.
  5. Go to your email and hit the confirmation link.
  6. Pat yourself on the back for helping a debut author!

http://critters.org/predpoll/novelr.shtml

Leave a Reply

