Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleasantly surprised to see that Investigating the Heart now has 25 reviews on Amazon! It means a lot to me that so many people (a lot of whom I do not even know) have taken time from their busy schedules to review my book. I enjoy the feedback more than you know. I take each word and think about it. The words of encouragement keep me going when I don’t think I can, and the words of constructive criticism help to make me better. Here are two of the most recent:

“Excellent first novel — hope to see more of Heidi’s work!” (4 stars!)

“My first impression while reading the beginning of the book was that it was a sweet love story. Towards the middle of the book I realized that it was much more than that. I found myself often thinking about the plot and the characters when I wasn’t reading the book, which to me is a tell tale sign that I was hooked. Twists and turns in the last half and an exciting ending sealed the deal for me. I am a fan and am eager to read more of Heidi Mason’s creations.” (5 stars!)

kids-hand-writing-clip-art-writing10

Leave a Reply

