New Reviews

on

There are two new 5-star reviews on Amazon for Investigating the Heart today! I LOVE my readers!

“This is the kind of book that you just don’t want to put down. It’s full of excitement, love and hope for a new beginning with a side twist of surprises. It’s a must read.”

“Once I started reading this book I couldn’t stop. I experienced every emotion possible while reading this. I’m not an avid reader so for me to actually get through an entire book says something about the story. This is definitely a must read! Kudos to the author on her debut novel!!! Can’t wait for more!”

12115713_1504483559871418_428675502355368243_n

Leave a Reply

