Fort Vancouver Regional Library

on

I was pleased to find Investigating the Heart on the www.fvrl.org website. I’ve always been a huge fan of libraries, and it gave me a great deal of pleasure to find my book in the library catalog today!

thS3UXYMWU

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kimatha says:

    really cool to see your book listed at the library….I checked it out! you go, girl!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jaderayne02 says:

      I know…it is one of the coolest things for me yet! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

