Off to Ohio

I’m packing my clothes, running my errands, cleaning my house, and getting ready to fly off to Ohio this evening. I have two upcoming events that I hope to see you at while I am there. The good news is that if you didn’t have time to purchase your book ahead of time, I will have a limited number of books with me that I can sell. I have them ready to go into my luggage! So, I look forward to seeing a lot of you very soon. I will have my pen ready! 🙂

imageInvestigating the Heart 1

Leave a Reply

