Reviews for Investigating the Heart

The reviews have begun to roll in for Investigating the Heart. So far, they have all been excellent 5-star reviews, which makes me extremely happy! So, for those of you who have not yet purchased one, cruise on over to amazon.com today and get your copy!

“I loved this book! Well written and easy to read. I loved all the characters and thought Heidi did a wonderful job portraying the life of a single mom. I couldn’t put it down and finished it in about an hour and a half. I’m a fast reader though. I can’t wait to read more from this author.”

“This is an excellent, quick read. Well written and captivating! Just when I felt like it was settling in to a sweet, sappy romance novel, it took an interesting twist that grabbed my attention and I couldn’t put it down! Grab a cup of coffee and enjoy!”

“This is a very exciting book! Fun and easy to read…could not put it down! The characters, especially Emma, are fun and seem to take on a life of their own. Great read, cannot wait for more from Heidi Renee Mason.”

Investigating the Heart 1

Leave a Reply

