Headshots

Well, Heather is amazingly fast, so here are the four photos that are my favorite from the photo shoot. I was worried about not liking any, but now I have the opposite problem…I don’t know which one to choose! Opinions?

DSC_3980-2 DSC_3994-3 DSC_4010-2 DSC_4028-2

9 Comments Add yours

  1. all great. the 2nd one has that “author” look 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jaderayne02 says:

      Thank you…I thought the exact same thing about the second one…it just looks like the back cover of a book to me. Most of my family and friends prefer the smiling ones, but I like the second one. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes- I agree 🙂

        Like

  2. Pamala McMorrow says:

    No …I like the first one….And the closer up like on FB….If I didn’t know you , the second one looks snooty(sorry) and you’re not snooty…..You are more the first one….It doesn’t matter what an author is supposed to look like…You are sweet and bubbly and the second one isn’t that…:) Even though they’re ALL good…..and you won’t listen to me anyway…hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bryon says:

    I like the 2nd one also, maybe wear some glasses in future photos to get that author effect, lol.

    Like

    1. jaderayne02 says:

      Thanks Bryon!!

      Like

  4. Kimatha says:

    We like the smiling ones. When your Dad looked at them, he said second one” looks snooty, and she’s too pretty not to smile”. Probably like the last one the best.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kimatha says:

    I like the first one….Dad likes last one……first one looks mischievous like you!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Dad & Terri says:

    Your dad and I like the 2nd one. It has that what am I thinking look just like an author 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

