Harmony

on

thTLZBZJXJ

Sand between my toes,

Tasting the salty air,

Waves upon the horizon,

The ocean breeze in my hair.

Serenity all around me,

Harmony in my soul,

Tranquility wrapping me tightly,

Peacefulness making me whole.

The ocean rising to meet me,

Waves kissing my feet,

Water calling out to me,

The place where I am complete.

Turning around I see you,

Walking the shores, drawing near.

My heart pulls its’ way towards you.

I know I have nothing to fear.

Coming together, our hands meet,

The smile on your lips, like my own.

My heart recognizes your heart,

Now I’m no longer alone.

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pamala McMorrow says:

    ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

